How to disable Wi-Fi Sense on Windows 10

Windows 10 has a new feature called Wi-Fi Sense that will share your Wifi password automatically with your contacts (Outlook, Skype and Facebook). This way your friends and family do not have to manually enter a password to use your wireless network. If you chose the Express installation of Windows 10, the Wi-Fi Sense feature is turned on by default. Assuming you do not want to share your wireless network with every Outlook, Skype and Facebook contacts, it is suggested to turn off Wi-Fi Sense and avoid potential (future) security and privacy issues.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *